Statamic https://statamic.com Just me posting stuff about everything that's happening in my life. Mon, 12 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0000 en-us Copyright 2022 3600 <![CDATA[Diffusion Bee - Stable Diffusion desktop application]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/diffusion-bee https://ruslan.rocks/posts/diffusion-bee Mon, 12 Sep 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Osintgram is a hack OSINT tool on Instagram]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/osintgram-is-osint-tool-on-instagram https://ruslan.rocks/posts/osintgram-is-osint-tool-on-instagram Sun, 28 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[CreamAPI CreamInstaller - Free game DLC on Steam and Epic Games store]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/creamapi https://ruslan.rocks/posts/creamapi Fri, 26 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[HPaste - simple exchange of nodes snippets for Houdini]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/hpaste-houdini https://ruslan.rocks/posts/hpaste-houdini Fri, 26 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Vite Module Federation (vite-plugin-federation) | Updated]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/vite-module-federation https://ruslan.rocks/posts/vite-module-federation Thu, 25 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Employee Rewards Companies - Employee Recognition Platforms 2022]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/employee-rewards-companies https://ruslan.rocks/posts/employee-rewards-companies Wed, 24 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[8 tips on how to save money]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/how-to-save-money https://ruslan.rocks/posts/how-to-save-money Sun, 21 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Where Python is used. Types of Python applications]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/where-python-is-used https://ruslan.rocks/posts/where-python-is-used Mon, 15 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Is Ezoic worth it? My personal experience]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/my-personal-experience-with-ezoic-platform-for-publishers https://ruslan.rocks/posts/my-personal-experience-with-ezoic-platform-for-publishers Wed, 10 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Vite vs Webpack. When speed matters]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/vite-javascript https://ruslan.rocks/posts/vite-javascript Thu, 04 Aug 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Best Loyalty programs in Australia - Australian customer loyalty programs in 2022]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/the-best-loyalty-programs-in-australia https://ruslan.rocks/posts/the-best-loyalty-programs-in-australia Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[How To Save Money on Travel in 2022]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/how-to-save-money-on-travel https://ruslan.rocks/posts/how-to-save-money-on-travel Sun, 24 Jul 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[How to use Vite to build Vue or React micro-frontends]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/micro-frontend-architecture https://ruslan.rocks/posts/micro-frontend-architecture Thu, 05 May 2022 00:00:00 +0000 <![CDATA[Laravel Nova 4 (new release)]]> https://ruslan.rocks/posts/laravel-nova https://ruslan.rocks/posts/laravel-nova Wed, 06 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0000